Our Locations

IMG_3749 (1).jpg

Manurewa, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

120 Alfriston Road,

Manurewa, Auckland 

P: 021 225 4551

E: Supervisor.manurewa@rainbow

corner.co.nz

Te Raoa.jpg

Te Rapa, Hamilton

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

24 Brent Greig Lane, Te Rapa

Hamilton

P: 021 770 087

E: Supervisor.terapa@rainbowcorner.

co.nz

20170301-171748_orig.jpg

Onehunga, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

204-206 Captain Springs Road, Onehunga, Auckland​

P:  021 225 8086

E: Supervisor.onehunga@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Bayfair website photo (2).jpg

Bayfair, Tauranga

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

32 Gloucester street, Tauranga

P:021 225 5172

 E: Supervisor.bayfair@rainbowcorner.co.nz

IMG_20200920_130730.jpg

Blenheim

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

17 Herbert St, Mayfield,

Blenheim

P: 021 278 2115

E:Supervisor.blenheim@rainbowcorner.co.nz

21.jpg

Hastings

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

903 Florence Street, Raureka

Hastings

P: 021 734 849

E:Supervisor.hastings@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Early Learnng logo blue final-01.png

Future Sites

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

2022

  • New Plymouth, 150 Ngamotu Road

  • Clarks Beach, 28 Dell Road

  • Dargaville, 25 Portland Street

  • Dunedin, 237 Main South Road, Green Island

 

_MGL7441.jpg

Bethlehem

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

21 Parau Drive, Bethlehem,

Tauranga

E:Supervisor.bethlehem@rainbowcorner.co.nz

10364107_689985994405960_586620220894788

Botany, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

588 Chapel Road,
East Tamaki, Auckland 2013 

P: 021 224 9711

E: supervisor.botany@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Flatbush 1.JPG

Flatbush, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

417 East Tamaki Road

East Tamaki

Auckland 2012

P: 021 224 7354

E: Director.flatbush@rainbowcorner.

co.nz

HOURS: 7AM - 8PM

IMG_2917.jpg

Invercargill, South Island

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

167 Bill Richardson Drive

Invercargill

P: 021 199 5036

E: Supervisor.invercargill@rainbowcorner.co.nz

image007.jpg

Takanini, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

13 Princess Street

Takanini

Auckland 2112

P: 021 055 2584

E: Supervisor.takanini@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Art 2.jpg

Feilding

Rainbow Corner Montessori

155 South Street, Feilding

P: 021 944 968

E:Supervisor.feilding@rainbowcorner.co.nz

mamas-gallery14.jpg

Queenstown, South Island

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

Level 1, 30 Grant Road,

5 Mile Retail Centre,

Frankton, Queenstown 9371

P: 021 722 659

E: Supervisor.queenstown@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Untitled-2.png

Mangere East, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

300 Massey Road

Mangere East

Auckland 2024

P: 021 966 146

E:Supervisor.mangere@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Beachhaven (003).JPG

Beach Haven, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

11a Aeroview Drive

Beach Haven

Auckland

P: 021 435 304

E: Admin.beachhaven@rainbowcorner.co.nz

BLK_7054.jpg

Hamilton

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

18 Shakespeare Ave, Enderley,

Hamilton

P: 021 925 078

E: Supervisor.enderley@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Gulf Harbour.jpg

Gulf Harbour, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

102 Pinecrest Drive

Gulf Harbour

P: 021 817 394

E: Supervisor.gulfharbour@rainbowcorner.co.nz

RB 6.jpg

Red Beach, Auckland

Rainbow Corner Early Learning Centre

6 Nga Wai Lane, Red Beach

P: 021 225 4023

E:Supervisor.redbeach@rainbowcorner.co.nz

NOW ENROLLING

NOW ENROLLING

NOW ENROLLING

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

NOW ENROLLING

room takanini_cropped.jpg

CONTACTus

Please get in touch by clicking on the form below. The contact form will reach the right branch manager.

GO TOP