Our Locations

Christchurch

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

Level Seven,

The Crossing Carpark Building,

166 Cashel Street. Christchurch

P: 09 218 4899

E: Supervisor.christchurch@

rainbowcorner.co.nz

Queenstown, South Island

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

Level 1, 30 Grant Road,

5 Mile Retail Centre,

Frankton, Queenstown 9371

P: 03 442 9440

E: Supervisor.queenstown@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Mangere East, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

300 Massey Road

Mangere East

Auckland 2024

P: 09 282 2464

E: Supervisor.mangere@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Beach Haven, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

11a Aeroview Drive

Beach Haven

Auckland

P: 09 218 8129

E: Admin.beachhaven@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Hamilton

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

18 Shakespeare Ave, Enderley,

Hamilton

P: 021925078

E: Supervisor.enderley@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Future Sites

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

April/ May 2021

Gulf Harbour, 102 Pinecrest Drive 

June 2021 

Red Beach, 6 Nga Wai Lane

March 2022

Dunedin

237 Main South road, Green Island

Manurewa, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

120 Alfriston Road,

Manurewa, Auckland 

P: 09 218 4899

E: Supervisor.manurewa@rainbow

corner.co.nz

Te Rapa, Hamilton

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

77 Tasman road, Te Rapa

Hamilton

P: 075950930

E: Supervisor.terapa@rainbowcorner.

co.nz

admin.easttamaki@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Onehunga, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

204-206 Captain Springs Road, Onehunga, Auckland​

P:  09-636 7504

E: Supervisor.onehunga@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Bayfair, Tauranga

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

Blenheim

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

17 Herbert St, Mayfield,

Blenheim

P: 021 278 2115, 0800 023 456

E: Supervisor.blenheim@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Bethlehem

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

21 Parau Drive, Bethlehem,

Tauranga

P: 072827750

E: Supervisor.bethlehem@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Botany, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

588 Chapel Road,
East Tamaki, Auckland 2013 

P: 09 218 4899

E: supervisor.botany@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Flatbush, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

417 East Tamaki Road

East Tamaki

Auckland 2012

P: 09 218 4899

E: Director.flatbush@rainbowcorner.

co.nz

HOURS: 7AM - 8PM

Invercargill, South Island

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

167 Bill Richardson Drive

Invercargill

P: 03 218 2619

E: Supervisor.invercargill@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Takanini, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

13 Princess Street

Takanini

Auckland 2112

P: 09 216 7121

E: Supervisor.takanini@rainbowcorner.co.nz

NOW ENROLLING

NOW ENROLLING

Opening

Soon!

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

room takanini_cropped.jpg

CONTACTus

Please get in touch by clicking on the form below. The contact form will reach the right branch manager.

GO TOP