Our Locations

image002 (1).jpg

Christchurch

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

Level Seven,

The Crossing Carpark Building,

71 Lichfield Street. Christchurch

P: 035956301

E: Supervisor.christchurch@

rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

mamas-gallery14.jpg

Queenstown, South Island

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

Level 1, 30 Grant Road,

5 Mile Retail Centre,

Frankton, Queenstown 9371

P: 03 442 9440

E: Supervisor.queenstown@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

Untitled-2.png

Mangere East, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

300 Massey Road

Mangere East

Auckland 2024

P: 09 282 2464

E: Supervisor.mangere@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

Beachhaven (003).JPG

Beach Haven, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

11a Aeroview Drive

Beach Haven

Auckland

P: 09 218 8129

E: Admin.beachhaven@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

BLK_7054.jpg

Hamilton

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

18 Shakespeare Ave, Enderley,

Hamilton

P: 07 943 4397 or 021 925 078

E: Supervisor.enderley@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

Gulf Harbour.jpg

Gulf Harbour, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

102 Pinecrest Drive

Gulf Harbour

P: 09 553 6691

E: Supervisor.gulfharbour@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

IMG_3749 (1).jpg

Manurewa, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

120 Alfriston Road,

Manurewa, Auckland 

P: 09 553 6693

E: Supervisor.manurewa@rainbow

corner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

Te Raoa.jpg

Te Rapa, Hamilton

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

24 Brent Greig Lane, Te Rapa

Hamilton

P: 07 595 0930 or 021 770 087

E: Supervisor.terapa@rainbowcorner.

co.nz

Opening

Soon!

20170301-171748_orig.jpg

Onehunga, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

204-206 Captain Springs Road, Onehunga, Auckland​

P:  09-636 7504

E: Supervisor.onehunga@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

Bayfair website photo (2).jpg

Bayfair, Tauranga

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

Opening

Soon!

IMG_20200920_130730.jpg

Blenheim

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

17 Herbert St, Mayfield,

Blenheim

P: 021 278 2115, 03 578 8225

E: Supervisor.blenheim@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

21.jpg

Hastings

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

903 Florence Street, Raureka

Hastings

P: 06 876 7654

E: Supervisor.hastings@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

_MGL7441.jpg

Bethlehem

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

21 Parau Drive, Bethlehem,

Tauranga

P: 072827750

E: Supervisor.bethlehem@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

10364107_689985994405960_586620220894788

Botany, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

588 Chapel Road,
East Tamaki, Auckland 2013 

P: 09 218 4899

E: supervisor.botany@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

Flatbush 1.JPG

Flatbush, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

417 East Tamaki Road

East Tamaki

Auckland 2012

P: 09 218 4899

E: Director.flatbush@rainbowcorner.

co.nz

HOURS: 7AM - 8PM

Opening

Soon!

IMG_2917.jpg

Invercargill, South Island

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

167 Bill Richardson Drive

Invercargill

P: 03 218 2619

E: Supervisor.invercargill@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

image007.jpg

Takanini, Auckland

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

13 Princess Street

Takanini

Auckland 2112

P: 09 216 7121

E: Supervisor.takanini@rainbowcorner.co.nz

Opening

Soon!

Early Learnng logo blue final-01.png

Future Sites

Rainbow Corner

Early Learning Centre

August 2021 

  • Red Beach, 6 Nga Wai Lane

January 2022

  • New Plymouth, 150 Ngamotu Road

March 2022

  • Clarks Beach, 28 Dell Road

  • Dargaville, 25 Portland Street

  • Dunedin, 237 Main South Road, Green Island

 

Opening

Soon!

NOW ENROLLING

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

Centre

Open!

Centre

Open!

NOW ENROLLING

room takanini_cropped.jpg

CONTACTus

Please get in touch by clicking on the form below. The contact form will reach the right branch manager.

GO TOP